Edit Module Edit Module

Contact Us

Southern Automotive Alliance

Physical Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Mailing Address P.O. Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Phone 205-802-6363 |  Fax 205-802-6393 | Circulation 251-473-6269 ext. 113

Publisher

Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

Editor

Nicholas Patterson
npatterson@pmtpublishing.com

Web Producer

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

Advertising Sales

Chandler Busby
cbusby@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 103

Director of Audience Development

Mark Singletary
msingletary@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 106

Integrated Media & Events

Sheila Wardy
swardy@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 108

Accounting

Keith Crabtree
acct@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202