Edit Module Edit Module

Contact Us

Southern Automotive Alliance

Physical Address 2204 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 120, Birmingham, AL 35209
Mailing Address P.O. Box 66200, Mobile, AL 36660
Phone 205-802-6363 |  Fax 205-802-6393 | Circulation 251-473-6269 ext. 113

President & Publisher

T.J. Potts
tjpotts@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 203

Editor

Nick Patterson
npatterson@pmtpublishing.com

Copy Editor

Nedra Bloom
nedra@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 122

Associate Publisher & Account Executive, Alabama

Walker Sorrell
wsorrell@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 101

Account Executive, Kentucky & Tennessee

Hal Cain
hcain@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 111

Account Executive, South Carolina

Lee Mills
lmills@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 102

Account Executive, Georgia & Mississippi

Staci Moseley
smoseley@pmtpublishing.com
205-802-6363 ext. 103

Art Director

Rebecca Reeves
rebeccaareeves@gmail.com

Web Editor

Abby Parrott
abby@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 107

Accounting

Jody Chandler
jchandler@pmtpublishing.com
251-473-6269 ext. 202